NanoMaterials for Biology Group

Group Members

Dr Angus Johnston

Group Leader

angus.johnston@monash.edu

Dr Rob De Rose

Senior Research Fellow

robert.derose@monash.edu

Dr Daniel Yuen

SIEF Research Fellow

daniel.yuen@monash.edu

Dr Laura Selby

Research Fellow

lauta.fitzgerald@monash.edu

Nil Ansari

Research Fellow

niloufar.ansari@monash.edu

Moore Chen

Research Assistant

moore.chen@monash.edu

Ken Yong

PhD Student

ken.yong@monash.edu

Tara Alvarez

PhD Student

tara.alvarez@monash.edu

Yih Rue Ong

PhD Student

yih.ong1@monash.edu

Evon Chong

PhD Student

evon.chong@monash.edu

Joshua Rennick

PhD Student

joshua.rennick@monash.edu

Serena Teo

PhD Student

serena.teo@monash.edu

Jia Kuah

PhD Student

Jia.Kuah@monash.edu

Co-Supervised Students

Stefan Bader

PhD Student

Co-superviser: Robin Anderson

Oliver Newton-John Cancer Research Institute

stefan.bader@onjcri.org.au

Carlos Arellano

PhD Student

Co-superviser: Colin Pouton

Monash University

carlos.arellano@monash.edu

Sam Smith

PhD Student

Co-superviser: Georgina Such

Melbourne University

samuel.smith1@unimelb.edu.au

Group Photo Archive

2016

2014

2015

2013